POST#26: TAGGED

Why do days are sometimes so cruel to me?

I don’t understand; why does it really need to be,

Aren’t for the aims thus each consequence is a must?

Tell me that I may know; if preparation can bear me, all the way.

For I can make a fight for whatever is it,

For I can also stand since God is with me

And I am not alone.

It may be blurry to anybody,

Nevertheless prayer sprints to every part of me,

However prayer needs an effort to a deed,

That makes every yearning to be so achievable.

What makes everything again to be compatible?

Trust, Faithfulness, Effort+Action and a Prayer,

For life is hard to explain hence, hints are all around me.

I’ll fight for I know I can,

I’ll stand for I discern that I have to,

Because God told me “Chin-up as you should have to”

Remember: Every effort has a price.

Surely, I’ll put on stones through my journey,

That I may not forget what hardwork brought me to there,

For God loves those who look back, from what experience of one’s had.

thus, let me note this to everybody,

that PRAYER IS AN APPLICATION, from an inquiry for a long journey.

Leave a comment